oakl8995: No Drama and a Sense of Humor
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Farr west, Utah
24 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
oakl8995 is looking for a relationship.
High school
I Work

Me and the fam

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, playing video games, watching football, and having fun, I try to live life with out any extra drama. I'd like to one day have a nice family. I am still working on what I'd like to do as a career. I have an odd sense of humor, that takes someone with a good sense of humor to understand, I enjoy watching comedy and making people laugh. I love rock music not the new age bullsh*twannabe rock but old rock, Ozzy, Judas Priest, ect. I don't drink smoke or do drugs, never have and don't see any reason to start. I am very shy and quiet when I first meet people but once you get to know me I enjoy having a good time. I know what I want and that is definitely NO DRAMA!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to dinner, maybe go for a walk, watch a comedy concert and just talk. It takes more than one date to get to know someone, I'm a very laid back person so I'd be down with doing whatever she wants to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to oakl8995 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married