Loualigem: You're not too old and it's not too late..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bristol, UK
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Loualigem is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Ask me

September's short cut

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Alison
I am caring, considerate and kind and love people. I enjoy socialising and meeting new people.

I love all sorts of music, my taste is varied. Northern Soul a definate preference.

Travelling excites me there's a big old world out there to explore. Finding the time to do this now my youngest is older which is great.

If you'd like to know anymore just ask! I don't have meet me feature.

Best of luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be decided together

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Loualigem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married