studybuddy: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
studybuddy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Travel Industry

May 2015 in Puerto Vallarta following a sunset beach ride on my friend, Ace, the talking horse ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Judy
Active and engaging, I enjoy a good laugh, a long hike, and a beautiful sunrise...not necessarily in that order. I am in the final stages of completing my undergraduate degree at Cal Berkeley - which means I have completed all required coursework and am writing my thesis. Quite exciting and I have made the most of it. U.C. Berkeley has opened so many doors and has been one of the most meaningful adventures of my life.

I am so grateful for the opportunities that have presented themselves and most recently that has included a move to Mesa, Arizona. I came to help care for my mother and it is a wonderful and rewarding role. She is 88 years young & we are having a blast! I love to travel, go to live concerts, romp in nature, and hang out with friends. I am also a big San Francisco Giants fan and enjoy watching other sports in moderation, as well.

I especially love the water & the snow (wake boarding/snowboarding), camping, fine wine, good eats, and a good work out. I enjoy getting my hands dirty (think gardening & home projects) and I truly love good old fashioned rock and roll! I also love dancing to the blues, R & B, zydeco, salsa, & will listen to some top 40...mostly to stay current...but country music is a deal breaker. It's just not for me.

My daughter is, indeed, my greatest blessing but she is attending college in San Diego so my schedule is much more open than it was in the past. My life is wonderful, but it would be even better if I met that special someone to share it romantically with.

What am I looking for in a man? Someone who is physically & mentally active - with great communication skills, a playful side & a great sense of humor. I'd like to meet someone who looks at the glass as half full; is open to new adventures; and is willing to work at building a solid, lasting relationship. I'm a sucker for charm & charisma, too. If this sounds like you, drop me a line!

Hopefully you've gotten an idea of who I am, and who I am not. While I try to remain open minded, I am also aware that the more honest we are at the onset of this process, the more likely we are to find someone compatible. Best of luck to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first meeting, how about an evening stroll or a morning hike? After that, surprise me! Creativity gets bonus points ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to studybuddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps