agarbutt: I'm Ready!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peterborough, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
agarbutt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My Friends truck, just lifted! I love it!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a nurse at the hospital.... I really enjoy working there. I own my house and a car. Im ambitious and I am looking for someone equally as hardworking. You have to know how to have fun as well though!! It cant be all work and no play!
I have a degree in nursing. I have a couple of dogs, so liking animals really helps. I am very sweet and treat a guy like he deserves to be treated. I enjoy cooking food, baking cookies, lol all that kind of stuff. Spoiling my man comes naturally and I really enjoy doing it!
Im always making my friends laugh, maybe I should have went into acting, seeing as how I always make sure everyone around me is entertained. I love getting out and doing things, I am always on the go. Just wanting to meet a guy to do things with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I game for just about anything! Going to the movies, dinner, or even taking the dogs out for a walk......

Mail Settings
To send a message to agarbutt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps