Non-Smoker with Average body type
Inman, South Carolina
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
heckler02 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Job Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**************************CURRENTLY IN A RELATIONSHIP AND NOT LOOKING*****************************

If the people who like me had to describe me in one word, they'd say "dependable," "funny," "eccentric," and "creative." If the people who dislike me described me, they'd say "egocentric," "jerk," and "weird." People who don't know me would say, "That guy looks like the main dude from Office Space!" "Who?" "Berger from Sex in the City! That **stard and his Post Its!"

I'm an artist at heart and love making art whether it's drawing on paper, sculpting in 3D or working on the computer. I love writing stories, producing short films, drawing original comic strips, and acting. I have to be serious 40 hours a week, but the rest of the time I like relaxing at home while working on some art project with my music playing in the background and Cartoon Network on the TV. When I'm not doing that, I like to hang out with friends of course and have a great time riding go carts or eating sushi while discussing current events or innovative films we enjoy. I'm typically the goofy/over the top one in the group, and the happier I am the goofier and more over the top I get.

As far as someone I'm looking for, SINGLE is an obvious must. I'm not too big on someone who already has kids but that doesn't mean I'll say no if you contact me. I'm at an age right now where younger girls are just annoying with their own ideas of what life should be like or going to be like, and older women make me feel inferior at times with their experiences butting with some of my young ignorance. I'm very open to anyone 21-33, but I really would like someone close to my own age going through the same stages right now that I'm going through as a young adult. Artistic/musical streak is always a plus. And I'll automatically like your profile if it differs from the majority of girl's profiles that involve, "mud sling'n," "four wheel'n," "'Cocks or Tigers," " Country music," "Good 'ole Southern girl," or "camping/hiking/outdoors." You will not believe how many profiles share those same interests along with the same common self description of, " I'm (sweet/kind/pleasant/loving) girl who wants a (kind hearted/sweet/loving) man." Now, I'm not against the above at all (bc four wheeling is a LOT of fun), but it gets old reading that in so many profiles which makes me lean more towards those profiles that stick out more with more unique and different personalities and interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date always starts with dinner. If dinner goes well, then it could move from there to the movies or cosmic bowling or simply talking while we play some Radiohead or Flaming Lips in the background.

Get the POF Mobile Apps