Age: 49
Long Term
craigb76: Hiya
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
craigb76 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. How ya doin'? Good stuff. Gettin' a little tired of the bar scene so I thought I'd give this a shot. I still enjoy hangin out at a bar with my friends, but I've found it tough to meet a great girl who's attractive to me, as well as sweet and funny. I'm looking for a girl who's active, but still enjoys reading a good book, or lying at the park drawing in a sketch book. I consider myself to be a "jack of all trades, master of none" and I'd like to meet a girl with a lot of interests. I play basketball and volleyball on a regular basis and I try to get into the gym 5 days a week. My friends are very important to me, as is my family. If you're interested, drop me a note.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the girl. Dinner's always a good bet, but so is something like indoor rock climbing, a concert or just hangin out at pub. I'm pretty comfortable no matter what the situation and I'm always looking to try something new. As long as you're having a good time, I probably will be too. Unless it's the opera. Yuck.