ARose4U: Looking for honest, caring man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
ARose4U anything.
Secretary, Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you enjoy good conversation, listening to music, traveling, long walks and the simple things in life then, you might be the person I'm looking for. Besides the things that I just mentioned, I also enjoy dancing, reading, driving (not your typical female driver I might ad) sunsets and sunrises, roadtrips, spending quality time with that special someone. On the other hand, I dislike the following qualities in a person: dishonesty, arrogance, non-expressive, non-affectionate, selfish, (players). If you're interested in a 41 year old hispanic woman that has a passion for life then look no further.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Even though I'm only looking to establish a good friendship with a man at this time, I felt that it would be wise to go ahead and say what I would do for a first date anyways. Who knows, it might come in handy later. I would find out what it is that we would enjoy doing and plan a fun filled day or night. It could be going to an arts festival, or a museum, or having lunch at the restaurant with a view of the bay, a walk at the boardwalk (beach) during the day or night. The sky is the limit. I believe that what's important is to have good rapport, chemistry, similar interests and be willing to have some good 'old fashioned fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ARose4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.