Age: 30
Hang Out
Dennisdmi: Looking to meet a nice girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Dennisdmi anything.
Editor / Videographer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a very fun and optimistic person that is currently working in a Video Production field. I originally came to United States 8 years ago from Ukraine. I speak good English but still have a little bit of European accent. I like animals, mostly cats and dogs, however, open to other possibilities of having any other exotic animals. Oh yeah, and I can’t spell for sh*t:-D .

I can be a crazy person some times ;) i love doing things that i haven't tryed before, a spetialy if they are dengerus. However, i do know the diference between dengerus and stupid things, so don't get the wrong idea :) I am not looking for a relationship… but open to the possibility.

P.S. My AIM screen name is DYniK17, feel free to IM me, we'll chat ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t usually have a good experience dating people that I’ve met online….therefore I’m trying to stay away from that…. However, if I meet a good, fun person, who knows :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps