Nina_In_Chicago: Let's Enjoy Life !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schaumburg, Illinois
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
Nina_In_Chicago is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Communications Specialist & Social Media Guru

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a vibrant AARP carrying African American woman, who is taking every opportunity to enjoy life. I am a very well-balanced individual and can flow from hanging out in the hood to $1,000 plate dinners with the Mayor. I am seeking the companionship of someone with similar qualities - someone who is just as comfortable in Joe Boxers, as he is in a tuxedo.

I am often asked: What type of man are you looking for? My eloquent response is: I am not looking for just "a" man....but I am looking for the The Man who is looking for a woman like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Dates.....they are always such fun! Let's see something romantic, whether in a small intimate restaurant, with soft jazz playing in the background and the sound level is conducive and lends itself to good conversation. Or....attending a church service at Trinity UCC together. I like choices don't you??

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nina_In_Chicago you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke