Border Bound: New to Heaven...Show me around??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eastport, Idaho
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Border Bound is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Federal enforcement/Agriculture

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I've recently moved to the area and would like to meet someone to enjoy the outdoor activities with. I have a very serious job in gov't enforcement, so please, if you do anything illegal, don't contact me. Sorry, but that's just the way it is.
I enjoy fishing, hunting, camping, horses, good coffee, good scotch, good wines, microbrews, wildlife refuges, and riding my Harley. I'm a very happy and well balanced person with a good direction in life. I have no regrets and can't tolerate whiny, negative people. Love to laugh and enjoy what God put on this earth for us to appreciate. P.S. I really don't look as bad as my pictures, I'm just one of those totally nonphotogenic people who would rather be on the backside of the camera.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since football season's here, how about meeting at a sports pub and watching a game over some wings and a few cold ones? I bet my team beats your team:)