SG82: Whispering a Prayer
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sudbury, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
SG82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi all. I am from Hearst but I have been calling Sudbury my home for 7 years now. I graduated at Boréal in fish and wildife. I play electric guitar and I am pretty much a guitar head, I have played in a few bands here in Sudz and all over, I am currently working on a new project and hope to be back onstage soon. I was a guitar teacher at one point and even wrote and recorded a bunch of stuff. For me, playing guitar is both a hobby and a form of expression, and I have always been intrigued and fascinated by music theory. I am a fairly down to earth person, I like to joke around and make people laugh and I have a great sens of humor. I have a big heart and I am always ready to help someone in any way. I love being in the outdoors (growing up in Hearst, that's a given) And I love kids, I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews whom I adore, it's great to be an uncle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be anything, maybe be spontaneous

Mail Settings
To send a message to SG82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.