Age: 72
Age: 47
Roselind: no games, no gimmicks,no pressure-just a
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saintjohn's, Newfoundland
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Roselind anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a church going Catholic but also open-minded and interested in other faiths.I love animals and have spent most of my working life, working with my other love,children.I believe ,and spend time, trying to achieve optimal health in body, mind, and spirit.Any person I meet would need a positive outlook,a healthy attitude towards the body, mind, and spirit and also an awareness of the bigger picture(the world around them)Iam a quiet person, by nature, but can become very passsionate about certain issues-such as, indifference, inequality, intolerance. I am a news junkie and like keeping on top of news worthy happenings but I also love a good laugh (I miss Seinfeld !!!!)I dislike lies and/or anything ungenuine. I really dislike hypocrites and those who think its o.k. to exploit the vulnerable. My favourite sayings are "keep it simple, stupid" and one I'm still working on- "Don't sweat the small stuff". BYE-BYE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting(instead of date) would probably occur in a public place like- a walk in the park or around a lake. We could also visit a local art gallery or museum and end it off with a trip to Tim's or ,my favourite, k-cafe.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Roselind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke