babiekatt22: Looking for a nice Guy to get to know :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodbridge, Virginia
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
babiekatt22 anything.
Associates Degree
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone whats going on? Im a 24 year old independent woman. Im mixed with black and white and very athletic. I played basketball in high school and college and also LOVE football!! Washington Redskins baby!!! I am looking for a guy to just get to know and hang out. Someone who would like to go to the bar to catch the football games and just chill. Anything else you wanna know just hit me up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really not on here to make a lasting relationship but if I was to go on a date then this is what I would do. Im a very laid back person who doesnt need much to be impressed. On a first date I would just take the time to get to know the person. Whether it be a blockbuster night at home, or a night out with the group at a bar catching the games. I think on a first date you shold be able to conversate and get to know the person more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to babiekatt22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps