Smiles1162: Seeking an honest, fun, loving man.
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Washington, Illinois
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Smiles1162 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Home maker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for a special someone. Are you an honest, fun, romantic, down to earth, educated, classy man? I would like to meet a gentleman for a friendship, a date, and the chance of it growing into a long term relationship. I've been divorced for 8 years and I am now ready to get back into a loving relationship. I have 3 children, the youngest is graduating from high school this year. I am an honest, down to earth person. My favorite movie is "The Wizard of Oz". I believe families are very special and important. There IS no place like home. I have cats and dogs. I just built my dream house on a wooded lot on a cul-de-sac. I do not work. I attended ICC and have taken many hours! Business classes and Cobal Programming. I plan on taking some more business/financial classes at ICC this spring. I enjoy relaxing with someone special while having quiet romantic nights at home. I am not one who likes to go to the bar/night club. I like to have "my own space" at times. I am a little over weight. I have gone down 4 sizes in the past year and I continue to lose weight. I would like to drop another 3 sizes. I am large boned and solid, not fat. I like to call it "fluffy". I am a smoker, but I would like to quit in 07. I am not perfect, no one is. I just enjoy life and live for today. I like to learn about other cultures and people. I love music, from classical to jazz to rock to opera. I am not sports minded. I can cook, bake, sew and do all kinds of crafts. I can't tolerate a liar, cheater, game player or drama queen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for coffee or a luncheon. A quiet place to talk and learn about each other, walk in a park or along the river or lake. I would like to start off slow and make a friendship first. I am not looking for a one night stand. I think you must have a strong platform first in order to build a long term relationship. If it was nice weather, fishing would be a fun first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Smiles1162 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps