str8tcountry: down home country boy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Millers creek, North Carolina
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
str8tcountry anything.
At Risk Youth Program

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi all....Im from North Wilkesboro, NC (between Winston and Boone). I am an honest and caring guy, who loves kids. I work with at risk youth and their families for a living. I have a college education. I own my own home. I believe the most important components in a relationship are honesty and communication, without these you have nothing. I am looking for a companion and a best friend, in order to be one, you must be both. Im not into the bar scene at all, Ive never been a drug user. I come from an old fashioned family, my parents have been married for over 40 years. I am very family oriented. I love my family, and would love my companions family as my own, but I expect the same in return. Im not looking for a fling, Im looking for the real thing. I love the country and thats where I want to stay. Im a funny guy with a great sense of humor. Im a people person, I can get along with anyone. My goal everyday is to make someones life a little better that day, even if its just a quick smile from something Ive said to them or done for them. Im not very good at this if its scattered I appologize. The only way to truely get to know someone is to talk to them personally and spend time with them. Im a straight forward kinda guy.....I tell it like it is, which can be good or bad, haha. I wont waste your time or mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for a first date.....hmm....I know this sounds very general, but it all depends on the person you are going to go out with. Im not a very materialistic guy, so Im not big on flashing money and objects around. Im not too big on large crowds, so I would like to possibly have a nice dinner, then a walk around a lake, or in a park or just sit and talk to get to know one another....kinda pick each others brain. I dont think movies are a good first date, because you just sit there quietly watching a 2 hour movie.....2 hours wasted when it comes to trying to get to know someone.