Tiger43: Life is an Adventure, Make it Your Best
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
Tiger43 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
When I'm not hanging out with my friends, I'm either working on something or working out. These days I admit, I fell off the wagon a bit and need to hit the gym more, but it's all in the plan for my multinational empire.

I love languages, planning to become fluent in Mandarin in six months as I just never had the chance to learn it properly (lets put it this way, I can't order off a Chinese menu) and love to travel.

As for you, I'm very easy to get along with, I listen and care and I've noticed that the women that I have a great time with are intelligent, witty, have a great sense of humour, are sexy and sensual, were independent and can take care of themselves. Some of my best relationships were when the lady did the initial initiating as well. I'm not shy, but it did make me notice them.

I'm looking to meet that *one special woman*.

PS: WeChat: Roni604

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. Well, whatever we do, I hope we make it a great time!