clare68: down to earth type of woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waupun, Wisconsin
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
clare68 anything.
food service management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm a newbie to this site like so many others. I'm basically looking for a guy that is caring, fun to be around, funny, doesn't mind hanging out at home or going out. I love to listen music, read, go bowling, throw darts ( not at anyone LOL), cuddle, watch movies, go for walks and hang with my friends. I have a quirky sense of humor and LOVE to laugh. I also love to make peoople laugh. I love to cook and I think I'm pretty good too. Well, here's looking forward to meet you.

If you have Yahoo look for brookeslove - that's me!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? What's the usual? Dinner in public to destress the meeting and safety, right? Maybe go to a club to dance and listen to music, maybe shoot pool and darts or just hang out at the restuarant and talk. It also depends on the time of year we could hang out at the park or go to the zoo. Snowmobiling sounds fun too.:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to clare68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs