Rainy-Day: We could be like they are
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Rainy-Day anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Customer Service Rep.







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
***If you haven't taken the time to read my basics I'm a 22 year old curvy goddess with green eyes and unnatural red hair. I crave adventure and new experiences, although I tend to come off as shy when first meeting someone. I currently have 32 body piercings and 3 tattoos and am planning on expanding in both areas. It should be noted at this point that body modification is of importance to myself and anyone interested in getting to know me better should be comfortable with this. Continuing on, I enjoy wearing jeans and runners on a day to day basis as well as dressing up for a fun time out or special occasions.

I am an avid reader fond of books that evolve around vampires, werewolves, and things that go bump in the night. My favorite authors include Stephen King, Laurell K. Hamilton, Kelly Armstrong and Jaquline Carey.

My enjoyment in movies ranges from horror to comedy to drama, favorites falling along the lines of American Beauty, Fight Club, Boys Don't Cry, Seven, Silence of The Lambs, and May. What can I say? Maybe I'm just twisted...

In my spare time I can be found sketching, writing, painting, listening to a wide variety of music, looking for an answer to everything or just acting like a crazy nut to pass the time.

I fidget with my hands when I'm nervous, hide behind my squeaky immature voice and avoid eye contact when I'm crazy about someone, and constantly hope someone will take me by surprise and tell me everything I'm dying to let out.
Sometimes I twirl my hair around my finger and sometimes I sing myself to sleep.
I sing in the shower and in the car when I drive.
I'm more of a dog person than a cat person, yet I have a cat.
I am a hopeless romantic who secretly wishes to be swept off her feet.
I constantly set myself up for disappointment.


With this said and out I'm pretty much looking for your average joe... preferably the kind with glasses who's really square, has decent conversation skills and similar interests. Also I prefer to spend time outside, be it walking downtown or down by the river and would appreciate the company of someone who enjoys the same (extreme sports enthusists need not apply). Thats all :)
Hope to hear back from any of ya if you really do exist...later days


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh gees, heck if I know. Just hang out or go for coffee or something, as long as there's filler so if the person totally hates you or vice versa you don't have that weird akwardness going on. I like to think something that's not too overly 'date'-ish would be more fun because there's less strange pressure to impress. Again I just like to have fun...*shrug*


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rainy-Day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps