EL SID: Looking for an exciting/interesting girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newburyport, Massachusetts
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
EL SID anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born in St. Petersburg, Russia. I moved to the Massachusetts when I was seven. I am currently attending Champlain College in Burlington, Vermont. I get bored very easily. I am a very curious person who loves to do exciting things and go on wild adventures. Some people think I am weird but hey, isn't everyone unique in their own way? I am constantly working on projects of all sorts (check out my Interests). A digital film major. If it wasn't for World Music, I wouldn't be ALIVE. I am a very observant person with a sense of humor. I am inteligent, funny, adventurous, proactive, Imaginative, i can keep going. I love PEOPLE and LIFE and am constantly looking for new entities. I have way too much to say...basically put, I crave for everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to EL SID you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke