jlod01: Looking for my best friend...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marble falls, Texas
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
jlod01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a latina with lots of aspirations in life. Last time i was in school i was studying for TRAVEL AND TOURISM but i found my true calling... Now I'm studying PSYCOLOGY.I love the outdoors,poetry,movies and music,and lots of other things. I'm a simple young lady who loves to be love and give love.I'm family Oriented.Love to try new things. Good sense of humor, but serious when the ocassion calls for it.Open minded, very loving and caring. I want a man who knows what he wants in life,honest, willing to share feelings and ideas.Some one who has things in common with me and finally someone to have fun with. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT ME PLEASE ASK...I also want some one who can be my bestfriend, boyfriend and lover. Im tire of drama and disappointment....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like to be surprised... for our first date i want you to be in charge.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jlod01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps