mstexasrangers: Tired of Head Games
Smokes Often with Average body type
Houston, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
mstexasrangers anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
44 yr old female. Tired of the head games. I have met a man from Plentyoffish that was 42, turned out he had spent 20 of those 42 years in prison so.....criminal background check is sounding real good to me at this point.
Ok, other than that, I just moved to Houston in late February. Not really interested in anyone younger than 38 or older than 50.
I am looking for that one man that really knows how to live a normal life, working, enjoying ball games, living honest and sincere, considerate of others, secure in who he is and in who he is with. Someone who appreciates what he has and who he is with and doesn't let that appreciation turn into expectation.
Cooking is my passion, and I used to make cakes for a caterer and I loved that.
My favorite place to be is in the kitchen cooking for a big crowd or outside grilling for a big crowd with a cold beer. I multi task very well and I love the challenge of taking care of the masses on occasion.
I do smoke but not opposed to doing so outside only if need be.
I'm just basic good people, I get along with everyone and I trust too easily I have found out. But, I am getting more cautious about who I inject into my life these days.
I no longer have time invest in someone who is dishonest or insecure or just plain ole mean and nasty.
I'm not a "foo foo" girl. I grow my own fingernails (God gave me that ability, so I use it). I don't "get my hair done". I get hilites about once every 6 months as needed.
I am kinda anal about having a clean house. I don't like clutter. One of my pet peeves is feet. I can not stand my feet to be dirty and I take very good care of them. I don't do dirty or nasty feet. Hey, we all have our quirks lol.
I do have children, none of which live at home at this time (my youngest two live with their dad for the time being, we share custody, they are 12).
I totally love music and Texas Rangers Baseball and of course, Cowboy games.
I tend to spoil everyone around me, and looking for someone that does the same.
Any mature men out there, feel free to contact me. No games, no criminal history please. Not into any kind of bull sh*t or lies, so if that's your game, take it elsewhere. Hope you understand why. I'm not mean or hateful, I'm very easy to get along with, I'm just finally at a place in my life where I know without a doubt what I want and I won't settle for anything less.
Live right, live good!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would kind of depend on what we both feel would be fun and comfortable I suppose.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mstexasrangers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married