Morning_Glory_: Frog Wanted, Apply Within!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Massillon, Ohio
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Morning_Glory_ anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Granny Panty Underwear Model







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've had it with Princes, Kings and knights in shining armor. I would rather take my chances with the frogs.

This frog loving lady is 42, college educated and mom to a teenage son (well behaved, age 15, good kid). I have a high sex drive, enjoy a variety of interests and seeking a one woman type of man.

I don't like long walks on the beach, watching the sunset, dancing in the moonlight, making out under the stars. I don't look good in blue jeans and I don't even own a little black dress. I want someone that is real. A man that wants a normal dating relationship. I want to share a laugh over a shared plate of french fries as we talk about how our day's been, vent about the people and situations that stress us. I want to share a kiss with the possibility of it leading to more at the door. I want to feel loved, wanted and desired and I want to make someone feel loved, desired and wanted.

I want to take drives in the country and explore out of the way places, abandoned buildings, museums, small towns where time moves much slower than in the city, enjoy a theater performance or interesting seminar on a topic that interests both of us.
I am not looking for my soul mate, just another lonely although pretty contented frog that would like to spend time with me in a normal dating relationship. Somebody to curl up on the couch with or snuggle under the covers with and talk about dreams - dreams that happened, those that didn't, where things went right or where life took a left turn on you. I want to talk about books, ideas, and more.

Ideal frog will be intelligent, talkative, upbeat, a little playful with a good sense of humor and be unable to keep his webbed hands off of me when we're alone together. Would like to find someone living on a lilly pad less than an hour away from me and able to hop over for a visit at least twice a month. (Heck I might even hop over to your lilly pad once we've been out a few times).

Physical appearence matters less to me than your intelligence and warm personality. A tad kinky is welcome, am BDSM friendly if you are into it just a little, I'll play sub to your dom.

Engage my mind and you'll win my heart.
Disabled men welcome
White men prefferred but all are welcome to reply.

Non drinkers or very light drinkers only.
Smokers okay, am 420 friendly if you are a light user.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll hop on over to the local watering hole and catch flies with our tongues - totally impressing each other with our tongue skills as we dine on our catch. After the fly catching tongue tease, we'll hop on over to the croak along held by some friendly crickets and neighboring frogs. After which, if all goes well, you'll show me how well frogs kiss ladies. (at least this lady).



Mail Settings
To send a message to Morning_Glory_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps