OneSlowHand: Looking for a sweet lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wellsville, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
OneSlowHand anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am basically a steady working home person who likes to do things together with a woman who is sensative and sensual. I am tall with blue eyes and black hair and I'm told by my friends that I am an Erol Flynn look-alike. Turnoffs to me are Extroverts and people who possess low self esteem.I like people who are laid back but seriously know who they are and what they want for themselves. I appreciate a woman who takes good care of herself both physically and emotionally and is employed in a job she likes and wants to work for the personal fulfillment it provides. I am easily pleased, loyal to a fault and a sincere romantic at heart.My family is important to me and we are close, not in each others business but there for each other in emergencies and for special occassions. I'm not receptive to large women or anyone looking for a daddy for thier kids, sorry. The woman I seek should be between 25 and 35 years of age and hopefully beautiful inside and out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As I said I am pretty much a stay at home body most of the time except for when I'm working, but for a first meeting I would like a coffee shop or some other public place until we get to know each other better. I am told I'm not much of a talker but that I am a great listener. If this is where you're at then drop me a line.

Get the POF Mobile Apps