NightKitten: Animal lover looking for same...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Poplar ridge, New York
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
NightKitten is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Receptionist/Cat Grooming//Pet Sitter







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Dawn
Hello. I am a pretty laid back, kind of tomboyish girl. I am 5'4, brown eyes, dark blonde hair, 165 lbs. I am very casual, a jeans and t-shirt girl, so if you like the barbie doll type - move on! I can dress up and look great for the right occasion though. I love animals and nature. I do have cats though, so you must at least be able to tolerate kitties or it won't work. I am not a bar/club person unless a good band is playing. I hate smokers and heavy drinkers, so no smokers please. I like all music from country to metal, I just don't like tecnho/and most rap. Mostly listen to hard rock, country, and 80's. I love watching movies, esp horror. I love the outdoors and camping, bbqs, star gazing, photography, boating, hiking etc...I am looking for a guy that wants something serious. I like Nfl, go Eagles! Also love to read, esp. Stephen King. He must have some of the same interests, be honest, a little romantic, like pets, and be a non-smoker. There is more, but I think I wrote too much already! I have a crazy schedule that includes some overnight shifts, and have my own pet sitting business plus take care of my grandma.... so hard to meet people. Please have a picture, you can see me, it's only fair! I moved back to Aurora, NY in August 2008 from Florida to live with my grandma, just so people know i do live with her. I always told her I would be there when she needed me. Poplar Ridge is about 20 minutes south of Auburn, everyone asks me where it is. Google maps works too.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NightKitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps