HappySingleSpirit: Let's not complete but complement each other
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
HappySingleSpirit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Digital media







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Multicultural spiritual atheist who values authenticity and social justice. Grew up in Berlin, Germany with a background in psych. There is nothing stereotypical about me just like there is nothing stereotypical about you. I consider myself a non-patriotic world citizen.

The music I dig most is house and hip hop with a jazz vibe. KCRW is my guide to discovering artists like Disclosure, Toro Y Moi, and MNEK but I also like less contemporary artists such as Nina Simone, Jamiroquai, MC Solaar.

When it comes to my match, I just don’t know what to tell you cause I don’t have a type. There is no way to know what I'll find attractive about you until I experience it, nor would I want to speculate because we're all unique individuals. You don’t have to be like me, as long as you like me and I like you.

PS: I selected "friends" under "looking for" because it feels awkward thinking of a stranger in any other way. Developing a strong emotional connection to someone is a natural process and quite unique. I welcome it very much with the right person.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting: Daytime, public comfortable place where we can talk and get to know each other. This could be coffee, brunch, or happy hour.




Mail Settings
To send a message to HappySingleSpirit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps