sirknight: lawrence hispanic single male
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lawrence, Massachusetts
48 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
sirknight anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi my name is knight well i love to walk an talk an im a great listener an very open mined an dont care about looks or weight im not ignorant its about respect i dont lie or cheet or even hit, id like to start out as fiend an hope it leads to some thing more i have a great sence of humor an open mined an im also a great listener to what ever u have to say or think or i like when people speak there mined easyer too talk too so i hope u reply soon so dont be shy im not about drama or none of that been there done that im a good man an a true man so let me prove it, only one way to fined out thanks for ur time an hope to hear from you soon bye

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im a 36 yrs old hispanic,male from lawrence ,mass i do live by my self an dont care about looks or weight its about respect an ya i like to have fun an try new thing at any an every level im very open mined an fun an i like goin places an doin thing but also like to relax an have a great long talk about anything an everything like to know what u think an what ur dreams may be an ur wishs an maybe together we can make them happen will ill try too anyways is too be there for my boo,my freind,my one am all

Mail Settings
To send a message to sirknight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75