Age: 61
Age: 49
Tehachapi: Sporty rider
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tehachapi, California
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Tehachapi is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
elderly caregiver/ranch hand

Beautiful trail in San Francisco, 11/2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sharon
I'm a Republican.
Hi my son has gone into the Coast Guard, my daughter is high function disabled, she has a full time job but will probably be with me indefinitely, I have done my job raising my kids and they have become wonderful adults. My Birthday is 12/10/1960, I would love to get out and discover my life and live it. Let's go for a ride or a walk or whatever I would love to meet you!! Good luck and have a great rest of your life, I hope to!!! Not into smokers hunters or drunks, sorry but we won't be a good match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park, Harley ride, thrift shopping, hang out by the Kern river, then make plans to meet again or not we'll have to see how it goes when we meet. I am looking for long term or possibly marry again and open to new friends for hanging out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tehachapi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75