rhinoceros: looking for the right one.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lexington, South Carolina
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
rhinoceros is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Art Director/Graphic Designer/Illustrator

me and Kai

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy life. I'll find the humor in anything if given the chance. I know how to laugh at myself which is a very important trait to posses I think. Sometimes I feel like reality needs sound effects and theme songs. I think if I had to have a theme song it would be a cross between Indiana Jones and Forest Gump. Lot's of adventure... full of DUMB LUCK! LOL!

I was an Art Director (a glorified graphic designer lol) for a company in West Columbia until the economy crashed then I was working 3 jobs to make up the pay difference... (just shows I don't take government freebies as long as I'm able to stand on my own two feet) One of the jobs is my own design company, but I'm still trying to get that off the ground.
I'm also an Illustrator and can draw practically anything, but sadly in today's world Printed media and illustrators just aren't in demand anymore.
I recently quit the other 2 jobs because I landed a rather great job working for a Nuclear Power Plant. Now I'm doing rather well.

I consider myself self sufficient. I have a great job, I own my own house. I pay the bills, I keep good up keep of my car, I have the means to take care of problems when they arise. I've been working since I started working out at Sesqui state park in the Nature Center when I was 10 and have been working in the real world ever since, so I have a good since of responsibility and a maturity level not commonly found in someone my age.

What am I doing on here? Well, I don't get a thrill hitting on drunk women in bars. Or screaming at women over the speakers at the club only to find out that we have nothing in common... I figure on here, you can decide for yourself if our personalities mesh.

My only real quark is my love of music. I listen to all sorts of music no matter what the genre is. I listen to a lot of music in other languages too. Japanese, Korean, French, Spanish, and Chinese are my favorite. In that order too. I don't discriminate music ever.

When I have free time I enjoy going to the beach. I love the ocean. I enjoy fishing, I love parks and the quite of nature. I love playing with my ridgeback mutt of a dog, I love to drive around with the Top off the car. I like going to the movies, dinner, chilling at home with a good tv show or swinging a wii remote at the tv.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually the hardest... It gets so much easier once you know what the other person likes and doesn't like.
A first date should be casual, "get to know each other" setting. Then we'll have a better idea of what to do on a second date. ^_^

Write me if you wanna talk. ^_^

Mail Settings
To send a message to rhinoceros you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps