Age: 59
johnt2: Mountain Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hopatcong, New Jersey
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
johnt2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Easy going, down to earth, SWM looking for a woman who enjoys the country. I enjoy almost anything outdoors including hiking, fishing, camping, gardening, target shooting and cycling. I am not a city person. I would rather spend time in the mountains and country than in any city. Many of my weekends are spent in New York State at my summer home in the Catskills. Nobody with any drug or alchohol dependencies should respond. I am searching for the woman who like myself has no children or are old enough to be on their own. I enjoy the simple things in life....a long ride to the country....flea markets....garage rides to nowhere. I'm a simple man with simple tastes....if your wardrobe consists of jeans and tees and sneaks....perfect!!! I am an animal lover....anything that shows up in my yard I feed....I have two cats that I saved from being euthanized by the local shelter....they are my buddies.

The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk in the park....flea market shopping....a few hours of fishing.....a cup of coffee...... It all comes down to chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnt2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps