Live2Live: enjoy the moment
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Queens, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Live2Live anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a west Indian american, originally from Jamaica. Observer/Romantic trying to live life to my fullest, just enjoying the moment. Anything to do with the arts i enjoy. love museums,plays, dance, singing. I feel one should take lots of relaxing quiet moments just to get back your focus from our busy society.I like to dine out and try different cultural foods. I like a women that's open minded and both calm and collected. not one that feels all men are dogs(lots of us are) but don't toss us all in the same basket please. just as we know lots of females can be called caniving, and b*tches, but I know there are some ladies still left out there. lets not talk about the sexes, we get on each others nerves at times but we need each other. the natural beauty and sexyness of a women, the way she shapes, moves, smells, feels, is just intoxicating, but a strong intelegent Lady.......she'll take your breath away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
nice drive or walk, then a quiet dinner then a nice show/movie. some thing like that.