jeffarr: hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lindenhurst, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
jeffarr is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello everyone !!! I am very outgoing person who is very kind and sweet. Just look for miss right.

I'm a nice guy with a kind heart.
I'm a sweet and romantic person.
I'm a smart and successful person.
I'm a very serious about life
I'm a outgoing and open-mind person.
I 'm a very motivated person to reach me goal.
I'm a funny and joke person to be around.
But most of all I just want to have fun and have a good time.

I am go to tell you a bit about myself. I was born in New York and I live here all me life. I work and live on Long Island .My Astrology sing is Sagittarius. I am a part-time student and I go to work full time.I am go to tell you what I do for fun and hobbies. I like to travel to different places. I to see life theater on 42 Street. I like to dance and listen to music. I like to walk on the beach. I love to cook. I like to work out in me backyard on the planets. I play basketball and football. I as bike ride went it is nice outside. Though are some of my hobbies.
I am current single and look for a long term relationship. I am look for friendship that will lead to a long term relationship. I am look for a relationship that going to be fun and romances. Me Focus is on find have a serious long term relationship. Perhaps I one day I will wake up and meet that special someone to fall deeply in love with. How ever if you'd rather not leave romance to chance that it time to consider meet some like me. If you want to contant at jeffarr3@yahoo or jeffarr4 @aol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
MY Describe of a first me date. I will bring her rose to show how beautifully she is. I will want to talk to her and get to know what she like and dislike. I will setup a nice fun full night or day. I want her to feel comfortable and happy on this date. The main thing is listen to what she have said. Do lot of fun thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeffarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps