Age: 37
matt529: New to tucson and single...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tucson, Arizona
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
matt529 anything.
Linguist Interpreter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Tucson from Hawaii on the 20th of December. I am looking for a single woman to go out and enjoy Arizona with... no drama and see what happens... I enjoy the outdoors, working out and staying in shape... as much as possible... I love to laugh and enjoy life... whatever I am doing. I dont stay still for long and try to do whatever I can to make life interesting...Id rather be happy than rich and would rather give a gift than recieve one...I like outgoing women with a sense of humor... I tend to speak my mind and say what I feel...I help others when I can and dont mind talking things out...guess thats the Gemini in me.somedays Im an and most nights im a

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk through sabino canyon or a park around town... getting to know someone on a first date is most important to me...then lunch out or a movie. After that who knows dancing, drinks anything so long as we have a good time...Life is too short to not enjoy.