artifactearth: NPG Freedom
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Quincy, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
artifactearth anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
artistic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am Ben, an active 24 year old man looking for female friends. Ive drifted from my old group of friends and had plenty of time to self reflect, I'd say its time to find some new peeps. I am sort of a loner in that many of my friends do not know each other, although I know many people. I think thats why I got rid of all my old friends, because they all knew each other. I am not active in any sort of bar scene, and I don't get shit-faced all the time either. I am an open minded, conscientious man with an urge for human interaction... Real human interaction, not quasi interactions based on superficialities like what kind of clothes your wearing, music your listening to, or even how you act. I am certainly not trendy, in any dimension.

MY FAVORITE THING TO DO is likely somewhere very high up with a big view and a nice comfortable breeze. Just sitting, watching healthy green trees sway and looking over vast waters or spiked mountain peaks, with puffy clouds or an endless sky. I can find inspiration from any piece of untouched earth and what I love most is to be mindful of that. I love hot summer rain.

I don't really like men much, unless your gay or a metal-head. (Not necessarily a gay metal-head, haha.)

Anyway if you want to know me, you gotta send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Send me a message and see whats up...I like to do things outdoors, like hiking in the fells. I also like to walk around on the coastline and sometimes swim. I can be found eating falafel in central square (if you know where I mean let me know, I mean the restaurant I buy it from, I will buy you a pita wrap if you guess correctly.) I would like you to meet my kitty Bean. I am a good talker. Essentially we could do anything. It could be up to you, could be up to me, or we could come up with it on the spot. If your afraid you lack creativity and wouldn't know what to do, we will probably bore each other anyway. I never mind a nice hilltop blunt session with a view and good conversation, perhaps some bring-a-long munchies and a bottle of water myself.





Get the POF Mobile Apps