JP_76: Looking for new Friends!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
JP_76 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Wedding DJ







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a Spiritual person but not religious I love music; this makes sense as music is the language of the soul.

Seen a lot of the world and hope to see more of it, one day. Traveling and the arts especially music are a huge part of my life, recently enjoyed some time in England, and as far as music I have been involved in several bands in the past.

Humor is equally important, after all people who laugh live longer.

Family and Friends are close to me, I truly believe that good friends are worth their weight in gold, it is great to get to know new people.

I always enjoy good company, or a night out, but I also love biking, hiking and anything outdoorsy... looking for like minded people to share some of those adventures with.

I am very loyal friend.

Live for today, Dream For tomorrow Laugh often, Love as you would expect to be loved and Sing like your life depends on it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are so any different options here lets play it by ear, we do have to count in the weather here, (Fall and Winter being so unpredictable). However, hopefully we can do something outside, if not hit a pub, coffee house, or even the odd brave soul would like to do some Karaoke.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JP_76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 34.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps