Ausdog: Looking for somthing different and fun?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Innisfail, Queensland
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Ausdog wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Bush Walkng

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Easy going lad with zest for life........ Love to get out and about to unwind at quite spots but don't mind hitting the town once in a while. Guess you could say always on the go, which means I have way to much on my plate at the moment..... Like the simple things in life: good friends, good food and a good spot usually makes a good time.

Currently working 2 jobs at the moment, Main job is in a prawn hatchery (help bigs prawns make baby prawns to send to the farm to become big prawns). Good perk of that job is lots of big tasty prawns to eat....
Other job is a part time Firefighter at Innisfail Station. Takes up a bit more of my spare time but is great fun, though we don't get to many real fires in Innisfail. I have done a cat rescue though and have attended plenty of car (and also much bigger) accidents when I was living in Cardwell. Get a good feeling and a big rush when you get a good job.

Bit more in depth info about me......
Grew up on a small farm, was the kid who brought lizards, snakes, chooks, ducks and the odd goat to school for show and tell. Guess you could say I was (and probably still am) a bit wild. Would take off into the bush for hours as a kid by myself and terrorize, I mean watch the wildlife. Even caught a dingo pup once and took it home, bloody Mum wasn't to pleased about that so I had to get rid of the little bugger.

Like getting back to basics, don't mind a bit of gardening, had a few vegie patches over the years, getting a nice one going now if the dog doesn't dig it up again...

I am a very practical person. I buy a lot of second hand stuff and fix it up, I was brought up that way and don't like seeing things go to waste. A good example of this is my 40 year old lawn mower... still cuts better than the new ones.

Been fending for myself since I flew the coop to go to uni so I guess you can say I am kind of domesticated. I enjoy cooking and love healthy wholesome foods. I keep a fairly clean house (as much as you can when you let a German shep inside) but not so clean that you can't live in it without worrying about getting things dirty.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bugger the first date thing, I have decided that I would like to be friends with somone for a while before I start "dating". So I guess whats down below is a possible acivity list....

Whatever sounds fun and depends of the weather, if its not to windy, maybye sneak out to an island in the boat, or have a bbq on a beach somewhere... Failing that, we could shoot up to the tablelands for some good food, cool breezes and some nice views.

You could also come round for a roast (or other meal) and a movie at home after a walk along the beach....

If your realy game.... A reef fishing trip, spear diving and snorkeling, a bush walk, go carting, cable skiing, mountain biking..... or any combination of the above....