Lizzy31: Looking for a fun, good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
Lizzy31 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a good-hearted person who has everyone's best interest in mind. I like to have fun by hanging out with friends, going to a movie, or just staying in and relaxing. I work in retail and also babysit my nieces twice a week so I can spend time with them. My goal is to go back to school and get my masters so I can be a school counselor. I have been told I am a good listener and give good advice. I like all kinds of music except for hard rock and minimal country. I am big on reality TV I find shows entertaining. I have a good sense of humor, but can have a sensitive side sometimes. Most of the time I am pretty laid back and like to take life one day at a time. I do like to watch football and basketball. I love my family and love to hang out with them. I have a dog who is my best friend and I love him very much so you must like dogs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The way I see my first date with someone is to go to dinner followed by a walk,or a drink to continue to talk. I see a first date as an opportunity to get to know someone and see if you really click or not see where it goes from there. Going to a sporting event would also be fun.Basically something simple just to get to know eachother.