Tattoo420: Lookin' 2 meet some new people
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario,alberta rules!, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Tattoo420 anything.
High school
Heavy Equipment Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single white male,24 years old.Basically I work my ass off most of the year out in Alberta(90 hours a week)so I really don't have the chance to meet new people all the time.I stay sane by staying well medicated with the chronic and a headful of music.Fave artists are:Sublime,Pink Floyd,Zeppelin,Bob Marley,2pac,Alice in Chains,Guns n'Roses,Biggie,Counting Crows,Tragically Hip,Motley Crue,Blink 182,Eminem,STP,The Beatles,anything that sounds god.I'm a pop culture nut(ask me anything).I'm very career oriented and love my job.I hate being a follower.Be Original,pave your own path.......anything ya wanna know jus ask
dislikes-one nite stands,people that can't stop talking about themselves or gossiping bout other people,bullshitters,liars,crackheads,thieves,britney spears,mouldy food,slackers,old people that think I'm the devil cuz how I look,welfare bums,people that jus sit there and complain about there situation over and over(do sumthin bout it,I am not Dr.Phil and definitely no Oprah),Ontario bums
Likes-Sleeping,a good conversation,anything retro,a quiet night in,my little brothers,Alberta,cuddling,comedy movies,concerts,shopping,trying new things,travelling,the rain,surprising people