sxybabygirl: Looking for a Hot Playmate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Crest hill, Illinois
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
sxybabygirl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
full-time mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a separated bisexual female looking for a playmate! Im 5'4 and weigh about 130 lbs. My hair color ranges from red - brown, depending on what I feel like. I have 3 piercings, and 3 tattoos. I take care of myself and my body. I love to dance~ My favorite music is trance and techno. But, anything with a good beat will get me moving. I have a kick a** personality and love to meet new people. A lil eccentric at times, but its a good thing Im into just about anything but pain. Oh, and I love boobs!!! I am a boob girl. I am currently in the process of improving my DJ skills and spend a lot of time and energy focused on music.

Are You HOT or NOT?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere where we are both comfortable and see what happens from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sxybabygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps