altama5: Cheerful loyal positive affectionate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La mirada, California
64 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
altama5 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Easy going, sensitive, caring, happy, affectionate woman. Looking for the right man to have a long term relationship with. I enjoy quiet nights at home, watching movies, Im not into the whole party seen, been there, done that. Just want someone to have and hold and enjoy nice dinners and new adventures. Dont contact me if you are NOT looking for long term. Im ready to date again and dont want any B.S.
Im looking for a companion that I can truly care about and do things with, even if that is doing nothing, at home, relaxing. I have 2 small dogs, so you must like dogs.
Not that Im a fanatic about them. But they are part of the family. If they dont like you then neither will I. LOL. Seriously, I dont have alot to write, Im just a normal girl looking for the last Love of my life...i love being in love....Could you be the one?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks with some interesting conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to altama5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps