Tigger65: Wonderful thing about tiggers; Is I'm the only one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bartow, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Tigger65 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

On my latest cruise

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Mary
I am a DISNEY KID at heart!!! And I am looking for someone to share that kid at heart feeling everytime I drive to the property!!

Kids are grown and now I am on my own. I am ready to start a new chapter and have fun and excitement.

Music is a big part of my life. I love all kinds Country, Adam Lambert, Queen, MJ, Amy Winehouse, PINK, Carrie Underwood, Daughtry, Prince, Eminem, Maroon 5, LMAFO, Annie Lenox, Pit Bull, Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, John Michael Montgomery (just a few off the top of my head) Plus many others and I love to Karaoke!!!

I am fun loving, loyal, honest (even to a fault), outgoing, loving (I like PDA), NOT a morning person (unless we are going to Disney lol). I believe in hand holding and kisses at the park.
I like to go out to dinner and I like to stay home and cook dinner together with a bottle a wine and watch a movie. Love to dance, go cruising, boating, (Ok anything that has to do with the Ocean, water, water, water!!), nature trails, and going to Disney. (Oh did I say I love Disney!!! :-)

I still thank my parents all the time for moving us to Florida, it was the best idea they ever had. Love being surrounded by water.No matter where in Florida you go a beach is not far away.

I've done well enough on my own but I'd like to have someone to share lunches, movies, dinners, Disney, Cruises, trips and then possibly "life" with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet on mutual grounds,then we have coffee/wine/beer (depending on time of day), talk to get to know each other better, see if any chemistry is there. Friends first then wherever we decide to take it from there. Don't want to give away to much now, that way we will have plenty to talk about. I have lived a life or two by now and I am sure you have to. Hope to hear you ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tigger65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps