SouthernOhioGuy: Nice down to earth guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portsmouth, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
SouthernOhioGuy anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see not to good at this stuff but ummm I'm 21, single and live with 1 roomate... I am told I'm a big teddy bear at times but I have a short fuse... I have 3 peircings: Tongue, Ears and 2 tattoos: right and left bicep... My best feature is my eyes... I'm mainly here to make friends.. BUT my ideal match is CLEAN, sweet, honest, and can't like to sit at home EVERY night... some quiet evenings watching tv is ok but not everynight... I'm into music and love everything about it... I mostly listen to country but like all kinds of music... Well I'm running out of thoughts... so I guess it ends here... But if your looking for a nice guy hit me up... never know what may happen...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first we would meet in a public place so we didn't feel ackward... Then we would go to dinner somewhere kinda quiet so we could get to know each other a bit and get comfertable around each other... We would then proceed to go somewhere for a walk to end the evening...

Mail Settings
To send a message to SouthernOhioGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps