oki-marine: Laid back gentleman looking for someone to relax
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grand haven, Michigan
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
oki-marine is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Life (retired)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just a laid back salt dog! I'm a northern gentleman with a bit of the south and it's not bad. I am about to move back home to enjoy the wonderful Lake Michigan. Looking for a nice time with someone who is my partner in crime. She must like to be pampered to an extent lol. Enjoy sports events, outdoors, brewing and finding places off the path!

I am a father of two. I expect you to treat them as your own once we get to that point. You will not meet them until I am comfortable with where we are. I am not into playing games. I am looking for a real lady with a little naughty streak. Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A frist date would be a nice dinner and a movie or out to a casual place


Mail Settings
To send a message to oki-marine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps