Age: 33
Long Term
KeibraKat: Hi... fancy seeing you here!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sittingbourne kent, UK
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
KeibraKat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 37. I am outgoing and have a great sense of humour. I am a friendly person, love looking after kids and animals (i dont have my own kids though) i do however, have a 2 dogs and a Galah.

I am hooked on the dreaded facebook! I like to go out with friends either for a meal or a night out. I like music and movies. I prefer comedies but would watch horror too. A night in snuggling with a partner would be awesome too.

I'd like to meet a nice guy who wants a relationship. I'm not after a quick hook up as that's not my kind of thing.

If you like the sound of me get in touch.
T x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, i'd just like to have fun. Maybe a nice meal and film, or a night out 10 pin bowling or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KeibraKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married