Age: 44
Age: 36
shoulderbone: looking for fun loving of life woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
shoulderbone is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
just ask

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
My hobbies... Include spending time with my children . My neices and nefews there to join the fun. I am single now. I stay in shape on the job. You will probably see me around the G T A . In traffic. May be even @ your work place. I operate heavy Motor carriers in the city. I get to be outside most of the time. We see everything from up there ! So, we enjoy what we do. I get to see how everyone works. I feel that i have a real enjoyable job. My goal in life is to stay in good shape and find someone to share times with... I have other interests other than what i listed .
I learn about myself from other people. Feel free to drop me a message. I like to return messages. Ballroom dance lessons... Why not? Lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Play it by ear. Everyone has different ideas. Somewhere planned.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shoulderbone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps