peprmintpatty: looking for a loving man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Council bluff,, Iowa
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
peprmintpatty anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a widow with asperations of a new life, a new love, and a long healthy life to enjoy. I am not a barbie doll, don't want you to think that, I'm not looking for Ken, just the real deal. Some one who's not tired or anxious to give up on life,, we've bought new shoes for the babies long enough.. Now it's our turn to enjoy,, Don't get me wrong my kids and grandkids are most important to me.. I don't want to be their burden,, though. they have wonderful lives of their own,, so much more to say,, I guess we'll have time, huh??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a quiet dinner, with easy food to eat, so we could chat and have fun with each other,, maybe someplace with a pretty view.

or maybe a flight an meet half way someplace exciting.. we have to talk about religion and politics,, good way to see how crabby you get with the 2 subjects,,,, lol.. Besides my faith is so important to me,, i do want that to be something we share.. I am easy going and optomistic,, i'm high on life most of the time,, life is too short to be sad and dwell on unhappy things,, doesn't mean I'm not appropriate. If we have sad Times,I'll be there for you,,

Mail Settings
To send a message to peprmintpatty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps