SF03: Someone new?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Daly city, California
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
SF03 anything.
Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, I've tried this before, but I ended up dating a psychotic stalker woman.. so BEFORE you read ANY further...you agree to NOT being Psychotic (in any way shape or form... only SANE women please... lol). So, where should we BEGIN.....hmm.... ok, well...lets begin with why I'm here.. I went to the Tony Robbins Seminar last march, and Realized I need a relationship that’s ACTUALLY going to GO somewhere. What do I want in a woman...well, I REALLY could care LESS about how you LOOK, so do NOT worry about that, although you have to be a warm, kind, caring, and fun-loving person. I don't have any baggage, but I do NOT mind if you DO. I want a woman who I can shower with my love and affection, someone who LOVES to be "lit up", someone who's NOT afraid to "Put it out there"...but if you are, its ok....we'll fix that

About Me: I'm a 25 year old IT Professional.
I LOVE to read, watch movies, watch the sunset, go out to eat, have DEEP conversations (I'm a hopeless Intellectual...what can I say?... lol)...I like to be active whether its snowboarding or runnin with my dog . I love to travel and always looking for a next advanture... I'm 5'10" brown hair, and brown eyes .. okay...what are you waiting for hun...drop me a line

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun