single208
Age: 34
Long Term
robbiewilson0
Age: 31
Dating
MagicIain: Looking for fun, friendly girl for chat
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Durham, UK
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
MagicIain anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student :)







I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Like everyone I enjoy being around other people. I love to see people having fun and enjoying themselves, this can be seen with my interest in Magic and performing it, theres nothing better than seeing that look of child like wonder on someones face! Although my confidence isn't great my new years resolution is to work on this and get performing regularly.

I'm quite a social person, and i'm currently at uni and loving the independence it has brought. I try to meet up with friends and be as social as I can, I captain a darts team and play on a pool team too. I will regularly meet up with friends in local bars and pubs and we always have a laugh and often something comical will always happen!

I like my own space too though and I'm obsessed with DVDs, I don't know where it came from but I will buy anything on DVD, movies or TV shows. I love the fact that theres nearly always something to watch at hand and probably spend too much time in front of the TV doing nothing productive!

So, a perfect match...thats a toughy. She would definatly have to have the same interest and enthusiam I do with film and DVDs, otherwise it could drive her nuts! Also the magic, as long as she can humour me and be supportive, again if she doesn't like it, she could go barmy with me testing out new tricks on her.

She would have to be a funny person, up for a giggle and can give as good as she gets when it comes to sarcasm and jokes. A good kind heart too, that is a definate.

To be completely honest I really don't know who my perfect match is, I haven't met her yet so I don't know, I suppose i'll know her when I find her :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for the first date I would arrange to meet her in either a coffee shop or a nice classy bar for a relaxing afternoon drink and a chat.

We would then leave and do one of three things, either go to the cinema to watch a movie, go to the local bowling alley or ice rink for fun afternoon, or go for a romantic meal at a local restaurant, which ever she would prefer (or which ever I think she'll enjoy most).

Afterwards we would then go into town and have a night out at local bars and clubs, getting to know each other over a few drinks and maybe have a bit of a dance if the night is going well.