LuvADKs: Going my way?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Marion, New York
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
LuvADKs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education / Management


dating
With my grandson; 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
A little about me:

I like the outdoors and try to make the most of my weekends. If you like hiking/biking/kayaking, we have something in common. Walks in a park or by a lake, time on a beach, campfires at night, enjoying God's creation. I have a wide variety of interests, and I've listed some above. I really like traveling and exploring new places. There are so many beautiful sights to see here and abroad, and I'd like to visit more of them.

My major passion is music; I play a couple of instruments and I'm actively involved with a church music group. I'm not much of a TV watcher, but I like the various Alaska-related reality TV shows, and I'm a sucker for crime/mystery stuff. Probably spend more time on the 'net than I should, but I like to stay informed - I read a LOT! I don't claim to be a chef, but I do know my way around a kitchen and enjoy cooking. I'm also pretty handy and like to restore old cars and do woodworking.

Personality-wise, I'm more of a listener than a talker. Those closest to me would tell you I'm also a bit of a wise-cracker. :-) Myers-Briggs: INFJ.

I should also mention that I'm a Born-again Christian and I'm looking to meet someone of like faith. I attend a non-denominational church weekly. If a Christ-centered life is foreign to your thinking, we are probably not a good match

A little about my family:

All my children are in their 20's and finding their own way in life, but we still love to get together and enjoy each others company. Only one child is still living at home (he's saving for a house). All the rest are out on their own. We are animal lovers here; down to one senior cat now, but I'd like to get another dog some day..

A little about you:

You're happy, outgoing, affectionate, independent and don't expect your S.O. to be attached to your hip (or vice-versa). You're ok with a partner who normally works 50+ hours a week. You like to travel. You have your own hobbies and friendships. You're at least a year or more out from your divorce (or loss of your husband). An active & healthy lifestyle is a plus. And regarding pictures, please have some that are recent. (All of mine have been taken between 2015 and 2017)

Closing thoughts: if you're middle-aged, you have realized by now that life is short and the years are slipping away. Regardless of whether or not we ever meet, make the most of the time that remains. Wouldn't you rather say: "I'm glad I did" than "I wish I had.." ??

PS - I DON'T HAVE THE "MEET ME" PACKAGE

Prefer to date someone within 5 - 7 years of my age; not looking for the 45 and under crowd. Need somebody who can understand my lame 80's references, LoL







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple; a visit to a coffee shop or cafe.. Maybe meet at Eastview? If we can't stand each other, you can shop for new shoes or get some chocolate. I'll head to Home Depot!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LuvADKs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps