Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 41
Age: 46
Long Term
QueenOAgDollars: Using some line here sounds cheesy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Iron river, Michigan
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
QueenOAgDollars is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Friends baby grand..if only I played.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmm, summing myself up in a little box isn't easy. But I will give it a whirl! Which is a good segue to say that I like to learn about and try new things, leaning more toward the adventuresome side. My extracurricular interests include; most anything water related, camping, and travel in general, I also enjoy the cultural arts, such as, the theater or museums, but a good movie and or dinner at home can also be just as nice and of course a trip to the amusement parks cures all.
On a more physical note, I like activities such as in-line skating, swimming, weight training..I just need a little nudge to keep doing it all regularly(and someone to do it with would be nice.)
The overview of my personality is; outgoing, higher energy (and yes, the two together mean talkative!lol,) loyal, independent (looking for interdependence in a relationship.)

I’m looking to meet a man that is emotionally and mentally mature. The guy I would fall in love with would be that one who has high standards for himself with strong integrity and he keeps his word consistently. He will have some good leadership skills yet not a dictator! I want that special one to be flexible, with the capability to get out there and see the world on an adventure, yet also be able to kick back and relax for an entire day now and then.
My dream guy will enjoy an energetic partner like myself. I have a good sense of humor and will surprise you with my wit! If you don’t like to listen to an intelligent woman that enjoys expressing herself verbally then I’m probably not a good match.
Do you like to travel? I sure do and this would be a future activity for us to do regularly. Also, I’m not a sports fanatic and neither will my potential partner be. I can appreciate an occasional game or two but not big on being in a close relationship with someone that can’t live without it. Oh, no smokers please.
This is sounding too generic and getting dry for my taste, so I will leave it at that and just say the best way to find out more is, get to know me!
PLEASE, no emails with just "Hi"! I know it is difficult to open things up, but I fear poor communicators and those that haven't read my profile when I see that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about you shoot me an email with what you might like to do on our first date ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to QueenOAgDollars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.