Drefan: seeking intelligent and passionate woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redwood city, California
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Drefan wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Computer Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I come from an italian family. I enjoy going hiking, camping, survival, and backpacking. I like to collect wine + going wine tasting and plan to grow my own vineyard in the near future along with growing olives. I spent afew years working in San Fransico as a bar tender, bar back, security guard, and promoter at several bars and clubs. I like to cook food at home rather then going out to eat and don't much care for fast food. I'm always fascinated to learn new things. I'm trying to learn to speak italian but I've been too busy with work lately to study. I love 80's music, classic rock, and a little contemporary. I'm vary handy and enjoy working with my hands. I love to read. I rarely watch TV but I do like to watch movies. I like to plan out my scheldual but I'm very spontaneous when it comes to going on trips at the drop of a hat. I'm pretty layback and easy going but I am very responsible with of my obligations, so if I say I'm going to do something you can consider it done. I am not a jellous person that said I don't beleave that if you are not secure enough to trust a spouse then you probly are not ready to be in a realationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Drefan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps